Winter Book Tag

Und zwar wurde ich gestern von Mia, für den Winter Book Tag, getagged!

Vielen herzlichen Dank!!! 😀

Dann beginne ich auch gleich mal!

Snow: It is beautiful when it first falls, but then it starts to melt. A book/book series that you loved at the beginning, but then, at the middle of it, you realized you don’t like it any longer.

A: Bis heute gibt es nur ein Buch, dass ich wirklich zu Seite legen musste.
Und zwar:  Der Radetzkymarsch von Joseph Roth

Snowflake: Something beautiful and always different. Choose a book that stands out, that is different from all the other books you’ve read.

A: Eine wirklich konkrete Auswahl zu treffen viel mir extrem schwer, aber ich denke: 
Vom Nichtstun von Eberhard Straub

Snowman: It is always fun to make one with your family. Choose a book that your whole family could read.

A: Diese Frage lässt sich nicht so leicht beantworten. Absr ich denke:
Seneca – Von der Gelassenheit

Christmas: Choose a book that is full of happiness, that made you warm inside after reading it.

A: Diese Frage lasse ich aus. Da es viele Bücher gibt.

Santa Claus: He brings wonderful presents. Choose a book that you’d like to get for Christmas.

A: Ludwig von Mises – Liberalismus

Snow bowling: It can be painful to be hit by a snowball. Choose a book that hurt, that made you feel some strong emotion, like sadness, or anger.

A: Stephen King – The Stand

Sledding: We all loved it when we were younger. Choose a book that you loved when you were a child.

A: Eindeutig:
Das fliegende Klassenzimmer von Erich Kästner

Frostbite: Choose a book that you were really disappointed in.

A: Die Mutterglück Lüge von Sarah Fischer

Reindeer: Something that is dear to us. Choose a book that is of great sentimental value to you.

A: Ganz klar:
Der Herr der Ringe von  J.R.R.Tolkien

Ich möchte mich nochmals ganz herzlich bedanken und hoffe das die Antworten, zufriedenstellend sind.

Da mir eine Entscheidung sehr schwer fällt, mache ich es einmal so, dass derjenige kann wer möchte!

image

Mfg
Matthias 😀

2 Kommentare Gib deinen ab

  1. miasraum sagt:

    Vielen dank fürs Annehmen und Mitmachen:-) Eine sehr interessante Auswahl:-)

    Gefällt 1 Person

    1. Bitte!
      Liebend gerne doch.
      Ich bedanke mich.
      😀

      Gefällt 1 Person

Kommentar verfassen

